University of Minnesota


Former Visiting Researchers and Continuing Collaborators

  • Slim Alouini, University of Minnesota
  • Sergio Barbarossa, University of Rome, Italy
  • Oliver Besson, ENSICA, Toulouse, France
  • Rasmus Bro, Royal Vet. & Agr. Univ., Denmark
  • Antoine Chevreuil, University Marne-la-Valle, France
  • Weige Chen, Microsoft, Seattle
  • Marc de Courville, Motorola, France
  • Hakan Delic, Bogazici University, Turkey
  • Nasim Yahya Soltani, University of Tehran, Iran
  • Tasos Delopoulos, Aristotle Univ. of Thessaloniki, Greece
  • Pierre Duhamel, Supelec, France
  • Fulvio Gini, University of Pisa, Italy
  • Brian Hughes, North Carolina State University
  • Mos Kaveh, University of Minnesota
  • Yngvar Larsen, University of Tromso, Norway
  • Christophe Le Martret, THALES, Communications, France
  • Guobing Li, Xi'an Jiaotong University, PR China
  • Qiuling Tang, Guangxi University, China
  • Jian Li, Univ. of Florida
  • Hui Liu, University of Washington
  • Philippe Loubaton, University Marne-la-Valle, France
  • Shuichi Ohno, Shimane University, Japan
  • Nick Sidiropoulos, University of Crete, Greece
  • Petre Stoica, University of Uppsala, Sweden
  • Ananthram Swami, U.S. Army Research Lab
  • Sungchung Park, Korea Adv. Inst. of Science and Technology
  • Antonio G. Marques, Rey Juan Carlos University, Spain
  • Gang Wang, Beijing Institute of Technology, China


SPINCOM: (612) 624-9510 | 499 Walter Library, 117 Pleasant Street SE, Minneapolis, MN 55455